BLACK FRIDAY. 

To me this term means exactly what it is. Folks died today in a thousand different ways. For the most part they were killed by the plague called materialism. And yeah, some lived to talk about it more than the ones they knocked over or trampled upon. Think of those unfortunate bystanders called, Sales Associates. The insanity that happens every year does not surprise me. It transforms within me to disgust when I turn on the evening news. I like a good hunt-a great bargain. But there isn’t enough money in the universe to get me out shopping on Black Friday. 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

